dubaiasebo.blogg.se

Roblox war clannies
Roblox war clannies




roblox war clannies

> get my account broken into but they didint do much > get in their elite group, but get bored and leave > first game was hat factory, loved it, made my first friend on there I'm being autistic rambling about this kid's game but it's really just that fucking good. You can't stay still at all or stay moving in the same direction for too long or they'll predict where you'll be next. The helicopter's rockets and movement make it the ultimate skill weapon, where everything is about your positioning, altitude, speed, camera, ect. I don't play a ton anymore because the dev made AA super powerful which basically ruins my day if someone is smart enough to use it (thanks cunt)īut back in my day when I was in the zone, I'd go for 100 kills without dying, I'd take on 3-5 enemy helicopters by myself and beat them without a scratch.

ROBLOX WAR CLANNIES FULL

What's even funnier is bragging about how good I am and then when everyone on my team tells me to stop being so full of myself I'll switch to the enemy team and start kicking their asses. The best part is, most players are stupid shitty kids so I can literally just use their entire team for target practice while mine fucks around and doesn't get any kills.

roblox war clannies

Sometimes I blow open the top of a twin rotor cargo helicopter, jump out of my helicopter into the hole, rpg the pilot and then jump out and back into my own helicopter before it crashes. You can take out armored tanks by chucking c4 on them from your helicopter and then obliterating them. If you get good at leading/predicting shots with the rockets you can shoot the tails and rotors off of other helicopters and take them out in a single hit. The combination of block destruction, vehicles and upgrades make it amazing. Armored patrol roblox is the best fucking game I've ever played, not even joking.






Roblox war clannies